Skip to content

ASOP Grand Finals Year 3


Have you missed the ASOP Grand Finals Year 3 at the Big Dome last September 23? Here’s the video compilation of the 12 Finalists:

  1. “Hangga’t May Tinig Ako” (September) – Composed by Jinnie Adilan / Sung by: Daryl Ong
  2. “Awit ng Puso Ko” (October) – Composed by Empol Balbin / Sung by: Bo Cerrudo
  3. “Pagpupuring Walang Hanggan” (November) – Composed by Cesar Montano / Sung by: Mcoy Fundales
  4. “Sa Bawat Araw” (December) – Composed by Marlon Nabia / Sung by: Shanne Velasco
  5. “Ikaw ang Tangi Kong Minamahal” (January) – Composed by Ralph Lauren Refil / Sung by: Gail Blanco
  6. “Biyaya” (February) – Composed by Meldin Nabia / Sung by: Bayang Barrios
  7. “Tanging Gabay” (March) – Composed by Arniel Villagonza / Sung by: Rachel Alejandro
  8. “Kislap” (April) – Composed by Oliver Narag / Sung by: Jessa Mae Gabon
  9. “God Will Win Our Fight” (May) – Composed by Ricardo Sanchez / Sung by: Jek Manuel and Jason Fernandez
  10. “May Awa ang Dios” (June) – Composed by Louise Lyle Robles / Sung by: Beverly Caimen
  11. “You are Lord of All” (July) – Composed by Ma. Luz Lilet Esteban / Sung by: Ava Olivia Santos
  12. “Panginoon Kay Buti Mo” (August) – Composed by Jesse Bayodoc / Sung by: Walten Zerrud

ASOP 2014 Grand Finals: Awarding



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: